Your private event and its images stay exactly where they are. The selected group will
see the same event and images, kept in sync — you can repeat this to share with more
than one group.
中斷 Google Drive 連結Disconnect Google Drive
中斷連結後,儲存在 Google Drive 的私人事件將無法在此網站中顯示,除非重新連結。您也可以選擇先將這些資料複製到本站資料庫,之後即可正常顯示(原始 Drive 資料將被移除)。After disconnecting, private events stored in Google Drive will no longer be visible in this app until you reconnect. You can instead copy that data into this site's database first, so it stays visible (the Drive originals will be removed).